*

26 People wrote to us:

So I decided to purchase myself a facial, with lashes as my Christmas gift to myself this year. All I have to say is “WOW” about Kevispaandlashbar.com I am a single mom with two kids and a career, who has really just let herself go the last couple years. Everyone else comes first but me and that is okay that’s what WE do. However, Kevi I guess, could just sense my tension. I don’t get massages regularly or even facials. With this being said she made me realize I need to change and love myself. I would recommend anything she has to offer; she takes her time and truly wants you to have an amazing experience. She showered me with her love and Crystal healing facial all because she just truly wants YOU to be happy. I left there crying and so happy. Kevi made me feel beautiful inside and out, it was definitely not something I was expecting with a simple facial and some lashes. I have had some facial issues for the last 3 years and I walked out with a microdermabrasion treatment, and I felt radiant. Something I have never experienced even walking out of my dermatologist office. My lashes look amazing, and I don’t even have to put on eye makeup. I would recommend Kevis’s Lash Bar to anyone and everyone! Thank you Kevi and her wonderful assistant (her son), for such an amazing experience! I will be back and do my part. 😘

Google

January 23, 2022

We went on Oct. 10 around 5:30pm were super impressed with kevi spa and lash bar, Massage. Personally I don’t get massage more than a few times a year usually, so when I do go, I’m kind of picky about where I want to spend my money.

I wasn’t sure what to expect with the cabana massage but come to find out it’s where I needed to be, you get serve as loyalty.
kevi spa and lash bar, Massage is the best quiet environment that you are guaranteed in a spa setting.
** This place really surpassed my expectations**
The owner is so nice, patient and kind.
The staff is extremely friendly, It’s quiet and the space is really nice inside. The whole feel of the place is non-pretentious and not at all intimidating…not always the case at a spa (something I think would be great especially for a first-time massage client). The massage room and the cabana area are nicely decorated and feels completely like you’re stepping into your dream relaxing place. This is the spa where you’d want to be getting a massage, the amazing scent. 5 star place and experience.

More importantly, the massage itself was one of the best I’ve ever had.
My lady was amazing she gave me such an intense and much needed deep tissue massage and she really fixed the upper back problem area that I told her about. She took the time to really get an understanding of what problems areas I had, and took the attention to focus in on those throughout the next hour. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone!

October 14, 2020

I did my first facial @kevi Spa and lash bar and I tell you it was so much more than I thought it would be, I felt brand new, they were so professional and talented, I recommend you try them out today.
Did I mention my lashes, my next appointment is in a few days, that’s how great both Kevi and juju are.💁🏾‍♀️

June 30, 2020

AmberR R

I came in to do a 2D full set and kevi did my lashes . They were a little full so she told me I can come back within the 2 day grace period; When I return, she had Juju fixed them for me, and they came out fabulous!
She said juju was the natural queen and juju definitely was I love them . Kevi made sure to double check so I got exactly what I wanted and I was super thankful for that.
The beds are super comfortable.
I fell asleep multiple times also on the waiting chair 😀😀and it’s really cute in there, energy is super good the vibe laid back and relaxing the scented oil omg superb!
Already have my next appointment scheduled! Definitely coming back.

Google

February 7, 2020

I am SO happy with my experience at Kevi Spa and LashBar. I was nervous about trying out a new place but decided to give them a call based on the reviews. Not only were they accommodating but I work really long hours and Kevi made sure to be there so I could see her late. She was so sweet! Offered me wine, a blanket, took the time to go through the different lashes and what I would feel most comfortable with. I found my go to place from now on!!! She took her time, was precise, and made me laugh the entire time. I highly recommend this place to anyone! I will definitely be back for my fill and for other services as well. THANK YOU!

Google

February 7, 2020

I went to Kevi for lash extensions before an upcoming vacation and they turned out so much more beautiful than I imagined.
I really wanted something that was natural and had a photo in mind, she did an incredible job matching the style and customized it perfectly for my eye shape.
They lasted almost 3 weeks! I just had my refill done and they look so fresh just like a new set. I highly recommend Kevi – such a great local spot with a calming spa vibe 🙂
looking forward to booking a facial next!

Google

February 6, 2020

Jennifer Mercado

a week ago
Para todos los mujeres que quiere una salon de lashes y faciales !!! Kevi spa es bonita y. Te dejes bellissimo ,,
los trabajares son perfecto con los que hacen los servicios. Cohen tiempo y te tratas con mucho amor !!!!!
Gracias tanto xoxo jenniferE.mercado💋💋💋💋💋🌺 .

Google

January 31, 2020

I was seeking somewhere nice to purchase a giftcard for my mom Christmas present so I called and was happy they had gift card available .as I live in NYC
It was convenient for me. my mother loved it she said the ambiance of the spa is peaceful quiet and smell like peppermint
She was taken care of and was offered a discount on her next visit i was very pleased she was taken care of . I would definitely recommend this spa to everyone pleasant staff and very comfortable to be in 😍

Google Local Guide

January 7, 2020

About 5 months ago I was complaining about not finding a good spa where I can rejuvenate and refresh my skin while relaxing. Another business owner whom I’ve met through doing business with that was familiar with Kevi Spa actually recommend that I take a visit because I won’t regret it. Well after looking at my skin and shaking my head and taking a deep breath because I saw couple pimples on my face. I said to myself I can’t face my clients looking like this. So I booked my appointment, off to the spa I went. When I got there I thought I was in the wrong place because it’s was beautiful in there, and it has my favorite color blue! Until the receptionist came to me, she was very pleasant and Soft spoken and I like that about her. First impression is everything. I did my session of a full spa facial treatment with volume full set and I’m feeling myself, lol. Guess what happened within a week of getting my facial spa treatment? Yup, no more pimples!!!! Omg!!! I can’t stop looking in the mirror now. So I’ve now join their membership program and I’m happy to say I’ve been a member for about 4 months now. Now you see why I’ve to give Kevi Spa 5 stars!

Google

January 7, 2020

Thank you Juju, you did a fantastic job!
I am recommending kevi Spa to everybody that I know I’ve been with everybody and came back the people I trust and know what they’re doing.
I have no rash with the eye glue, and I feel great and they look great thank you again! Place looks fantastic, comfortable and relaxing.

facebook

January 6, 2020

Kevi’s spa is like going to a fancy luxury spa! I love it here. Kevi and Juju are great at what they do. This is the only spa I trust for my mink lashes. You will not regret coming here!!

Google

January 2, 2020

While visiting Ft Lauderdale the hotel I was staying did not have a spa..
I Google for options and found Kevi..
I made contact and she gladly accommodated both myself and my partner..
The service was great and my partner definitely loved the facial and spa treatment..
I would without hesitation recommend that if your in the area go visit.. It will be worth it

Facebook

December 28, 2019

My cousin and I came here for our facial and a massage. I had a wonderful time.
It was my very first time for both. I felt welcome and well relaxed. I sure did take the opportunity and slept in the process.

I was very satisfied, my faced looked brand new. And my body felt brand new. The price is just rite. Very affordable.
Staff is amazing. From the staff to the service. Excellent service. I love how inside made me feel as if I was on the beach. Thank you.
I enjoyed my first massage and facial. You guys did an awesome job.💃 💃 💃 💃

Google

December 26, 2019

I was visiting fort Lauderdale as I do once per year.
The hotel I stayed at had no spa. I really needed a massage and facial. So I searched and found Kevi Spa and Lash-bar on Facebook.
I was so happy to be accommodated at such last minute.
I ended up doing their deep tissue massage and men facial special as I wanted to try something new and it was the best decision I’ve ever made while on my visit.
I felt amazing afterwards.
I love these guys the most respectful staff.

Google

December 26, 2019

Hands down the most amazing eyelash salon! Kevi and Juju are so professional and so naturally talented.
There work speaks for itself!!! I cant say enough about there customer service. They truly go above and beyond for there clients!
I highly recommend them!!!!!.

Yelp

August 30, 2019

“I got classic lashes here and they last forever,
they look beautiful and they make my mornings much easier. Every 2 weeks i get my fill and i can get either a good lash nap or im laughing!
Obsessed.”

Foursquare

August 7, 2019

Best waterfront Spa in town. Kevi did a great job on my lashes and I had the most amazing a la carte massage and facial by Rossie. I highly recommend this spot!!!

Google

April 26, 2019

I am so incredibly happy with my lashes!! I’ve had them done previously at a different establishment and was unhappy.
Juju did my lashes for a wedding and they were PERFECT! I keep forgetting I even have them in,
they are so comfortable! I’m obsessed with them! Will definitely be back!

Yelp

April 10, 2019

Kevi seriously is THE VERY BEST at lashes.
I had gone to several other salons in Fort Lauderdale and was dissatisfied because I never got what I really wanted (brown, not black lashes)
nor did they stay on longer than 10 days and were never the right shape.
Kevi changed all that. She is totally awesome and her work is so precise and exact and she continues to modify the application process based on your needs and wants.
She has developed a new style “Caribbean Minx” that is nothing short of phenomenal. Kevi really takes pride in her work.
My lashes look simply amazing.
They last significantly longer and I get so many compliments on them.
And, she is so much fun to work with.
I won’t go anywhere else.

Yelp

March 1, 2019

Kevi is professional and attentive.
I know that she is not just trying to make a dollar and move on to the next thing,
she is committed and dedicated to her art. She takes her time and make you feel like you are the most important client.
I have gone twice and will continue. You have to visit this classy all white design elegant spa, you will not be disappointed!
Trust me😉

John Mayer – Who You Love ft. Katy Perry

Groupon

September 11, 2018

My experience at Kevi spa was so amazing!
I got my very first microdermabrasion treatment here by Lotoya. She was so awesome.
She made me feel so relaxed and really took her time throughout the whole procedure.
She focused on my problem areas and I can already see the results!
I definitely recommend this spa.

Groupon

September 9, 2018

Great experience with Kevi! First time getting lashes she gave me exactly what I wanted!!

yelp

August 27, 2018

After my 1st visit at Kevi Salon & Lash Bar, I knew I would be returning. This is my 5th time getting my lashes done with Kevi and I receive exceptional service everytime.
I’ve been to places where I’m a returning customer and the services will start to slack because they’ve become comfortable with you.
But not here. From day 1, the spa continues to be clean and the tranquility of the atmosphere will have you putting the stress aside and having a lash nap.
What I love most is Kevi takes time to give you personalized services, rather it’s your lashes or a facial, she makes sure you leave satisfied every time.
I highly recommend.

Yelp

August 22, 2018

Kevi was absolutely AMAZING!!!! I went to a different salon before finding her and I will say that Kevi has a lifetime customer.
I got a microdermabrasion procedure and a acne mask facial.
I can already see improvements in my skin after 1 treatment. I will be back in 3 weeks.
Thank you thank you thank you!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Facebook

April 19, 2018

First of all Kevi is the sweetest!
I came in super last minute for a facial and she welcomed me in.
I got the acne facial and my pores shrunk in just one treatment.
I am so happy with her work that’ll be a regular customer for sure !

Facebook

March 12, 2018

I love it , my lashes are perfect and my microdermabrasion was amazing
I definitely see the difference in my skin and her place is so peaceful.
I really enjoyed the experience. This is definitely not my last visit.

Facebook

February 11, 2018
Love our services, then drop a review on this page or contact us for any queries. All reviews are 100% authentic you can click on the person name, it will proof the authenticity of their reviews.

At Kevi Spa and Lash bar in Fort Lauderdale,

We focus first, on creating memorable customer experiences, we embody a positive attitude with both positive energy and vibrations.

as a result of this, we have been the top-rated business in Fort Lauderdale

Lets connect to see why we’re the best spa and lash bar services provider; Come experience our calming peaceful ambiance and first-class spa day packages.